Instagram Mani Swap Fun no2

If you read my last post you will know i am doing some mani swaps and twin nails.
Today’s post is my #maniswap with ig @emmaelizabethxxx
Emma chose to recreate my peach and purple roses.
Below is my original mani.

image

And here is Emmas recreation.

image

I think she has done a brilliant job. The colours and detail are so accurate. She changed the placement slightly to fit better with her nail shape and i love it.

I chose to do Emmas rose mani and below is her original.

image

And here is my recreation of her mani

image

Here below are all 4 pictures together. On the left are the originals and on the right are the re reactions

image

I thoroughly enjoyed recreating and working with Emma and she has done an awesome recreation. 
You can find us both here
Instagram
http://instagram.com/lala_lacquer
http://instagram.com/emmaelizabethxxx
Keep your eyes open for my next installment.
See you soon xxxx

Leave a Reply

