Instagram Fun with Mani Swaps

I recently put a post on instagram asking for anyone who wanted to do mani swaps or twin nails with me. I was overwhelmed with the response.
So i will be doing some regular posts on how these turned out.
First is my #maniswap with ig @brendas_nail_art_adventures
Brenda decided to recreate a recent mani I had done of dream catchers and feathers. Below is my original.

image

Below is Brendas recreation.

image

She has done such an amazing job recreating my mani, even down to the colours.
I chose to recreate her tropical sunset and palm trees mani and below is her original

image

Here below is my recreation. I loved doing this as my two fav types of nail art are gradients with black acrylic detailing

image

Here are all 4 pics together. The originals on the left and recreations on the right.

image

This was my first time doing a mani swap and it was great fun and I thank Brenda for joining me with this and doing such a wonderful mani xx
You can find myself and Brenda here
Instagram
http://instagram.com/lala_lacquer
http://instagram.com/brendas_nail_art_adventures
I will be back soon with another installment xxxxx

2 thoughts on “Instagram Fun with Mani Swaps

Leave a Reply

