Last day of the Nail Art Challenge March on Instagram is Chevron

Oopppsss sorry I am abit late posting this but had quite a few things going on…..
Right well the very last day of the #nailartchallengemarch on Instagram was Chevron …..not something I had done before so gave me a great excuse to have a go….
Started with a base colour of Foxy Paws Polish in I See The Light from her Disney Themed Collection and used acrylic paint for the free hand chevron and added a couple of purple gem stones …..I wasn’t overly happy with how it ended up but I know i need more practice in this design …..

image

As you can see my free hand chevrons are far from perfect and uneven ….
Well this is the March challenge completed. I am participating in another challenge for April and also one for Autism so going to be very busy nail art wise so keep an eye out for my posts. ..
Bye for now
Lisa xxx

Leave a Reply

