Day 7 of the Nail Art Challenge March on Instagram is Cherry

Well today’s challenge was Cherry so although i wanted to do something really different and unusual i was feeling totally uninspired despite looking at lots of designs. So i decided to go with something simple as i find that is what works for me and them gets my inspiration going again. We all have off days and this was mine..

image

Colours used were
Red … illamasqua Throb
White …Sinful Colors White on White
Acrylic pain for stems and leaves.
Suprisingly I was quite happy with how they turned out. I really don’t know why I have never used red and white together before as I love the combination.
Right that’s me all done for now but I will be back soon
Lisa xx

2 thoughts on “Day 7 of the Nail Art Challenge March on Instagram is Cherry

Leave a Reply

