Gradient to Animal Print

Decided to do a simple gradient using 3 sinful color polishes. Lightest being Easy Going, then Coral Island and the darkest being Thimbleberry. …
I painted 2 coats of the middle toned colour Coral Island and then sponged all 3 colours for the gradient and added a coat of China Glaze Fairy Dust to help blend the gradient
This is how it turned out ….

image

As you are aware it is really hard to leave a simple but effective design alone on nails…..well i it deffinately is for me…..I didn’t want to do a black design as my boyfriend said I do to many like that lol ….so decided to go with a different colour …I love doing animal prints like zebra and leopard,  so I did both and added a few dots….The nail art and dots are done in acrylic paint ….
Here is the end result xxxx

image

2 thoughts on “Gradient to Animal Print

Leave a Reply

