No 3 of the instagram nail art challenge march

I am abit early posting this but have some other manis I want to do and my base colours and gradient fitted in well with this challenge of “doodles”
So below is a reminder of my base colours I used….pinky is Sinful Colours 24/7 and index is China Glaze Flip Flop Fantasy….on my thumb, middle and ring fingers I have done a vertical gradient using the same 2 colours and all topped with China Glaze Fairy Dust and a top coat..

image

Next I got ready my brush  for the doodles and my acrylic paint in black and white with some water to thin the acrylic slightly….

image

I then got on with my doodles…..I decided to go with some random shape triangles in black and white and chose 2 types of design adding a top coat once I had finished …..and here is what I ended up with …

image

I hope you liked this xxxx

Leave a Reply

